public-release-20260715-005
Comparé à public-release-20260714-002.
différentiel Université of Oslo public-release-20260715-005
Comparaison de public-release-20260714-002 avec public-release-20260715-005.
Journal des modifications
Release-to-release tracker diff history with separate policy-text, newly-extracted claim, evidence, and source snapshot categories.
Actualité des dossiers publics et état d'examen actuel.
University of Oslo currently has 12 source-backed claim records and 4 official source attributions. Latest tracked changed date: 19 juil. 2026. Latest tracker diff: 0 comparable policy-text changes, 7 newly extracted claims, 0 source snapshot changes.
Cette page combine toutes les différences de publication publique pour University of Oslo. Les instantanés des versions individuelles restent disponibles via leurs URL spécifiques à la version.
This tracker is not legal advice, not academic integrity advice, and not an official university statement unless a linked source is the university's own official page.
Les affirmations récemment extraites sont des ajouts au suivi et ne sont pas nécessairement de nouvelles publications de l'université. Les changements d'instantané source montrent des variations de hachage pour la même URL source et ne constituent pas en eux-mêmes des changements de politique.
Classification sémantique pour cette différence de version.
Diffusion unifiée du suivi générée à partir de toutes les captures instantanées de version publique pour cette université.
Comparaison de public-release-20260714-002 avec public-release-20260715-005.
1 diff de publication publique
Comparé à public-release-20260714-002.
Comparaison de public-release-20260714-002 avec public-release-20260715-005.
12 Affirmation enregistrements
TSD-Autotekst is listed for University of Oslo in an official university AI tools source. Derived availability: allowed. Derived endorsement type: not specified.
NotebookLM is listed for University of Oslo in an official university AI tools source. Derived availability: allowed. Derived endorsement type: not specified.
Microsoft Foundry is listed for University of Oslo in an official university AI tools source. Derived availability: allowed. Derived endorsement type: not specified.
Microsoft Copilot Chat is listed for University of Oslo in an official university AI tools source. Derived availability: allowed. Derived endorsement type: not specified.
GPT UiO is listed for University of Oslo in an official university AI tools source. Derived availability: allowed. Derived endorsement type: not specified.
Gemini is listed for University of Oslo in an official university AI tools source. Derived availability: allowed. Derived endorsement type: not specified.
Autotekst is listed for University of Oslo in an official university AI tools source. Derived availability: allowed. Derived endorsement type: not specified.
UiO's student guidance presents AI as support rather than a replacement for the student's own work and tells students to show clearly when and how they used AI.
UiO tells students that permitted AI use varies between subjects and assignments, and that they should ask their teacher if they are unsure what is allowed.
UiO's teacher guidance says that when teachers allow AI use, they should provide clear AI-use guidelines and communicate academic integrity, accuracy, and source-use requirements to students.
UiO describes GPT UiO as a UiO-developed service for using AI models within UiO privacy requirements, and says GPT UiO can generally be used in teaching, research, and administrative tasks with data up to yellow (limited).
UiO recommends GPT UiO or Microsoft Copilot for students because, according to the student guidance, personal data and submitted data are not shared onward and conversations are not used to train future models.
4 source attributions
official_guidance Tracker checked at 14 mai 2026, 12:49
official_guidance Tracker checked at 14 mai 2026, 12:48
official_guidance Tracker checked at 14 mai 2026, 12:49
official_guidance Tracker checked at 16 juil. 2026, 00:58