public-release-20260715-005
Porównanie z public-release-20260714-002.
Uczelnia of Oslo public-release-20260715-005 różnica
Porównywanie public-release-20260714-002 z public-release-20260715-005.
Dziennik zmian
Release-to-release tracker diff history with separate policy-text, newly-extracted claim, evidence, and source snapshot categories.
Aktualna świeżość publicznych rekordów i stan weryfikacji.
University of Oslo currently has 12 source-backed claim records and 4 official source attributions. Latest tracked changed date: 19 lip 2026. Latest tracker diff: 0 comparable policy-text changes, 7 newly extracted claims, 0 source snapshot changes.
Ta strona łączy wszystkie publiczne diffy wydań dla University of Oslo. Indywidualne migawki wersji pozostają dostępne pod adresami URL specyficznymi dla danej wersji.
This tracker is not legal advice, not academic integrity advice, and not an official university statement unless a linked source is the university's own official page.
Właśnie wyodrębnione twierdzenia to dodania do trackeru i niekoniecznie są nowo opublikowane przez uniwersytet. Zmiany w migawce źródła pokazują zmiany sum kontrolnych dla tego samego URL źródłowego i same w sobie nie stanowią zmian polityki.
Klasyfikacja semantyczna dla tej różnicy wersji.
Zjednoczona różnica trackerów wygenerowana ze wszystkich publicznych migawek wydań dla tej uczelni.
Porównywanie public-release-20260714-002 z public-release-20260715-005.
1 różnica publicznej publikacji
Porównanie z public-release-20260714-002.
Porównywanie public-release-20260714-002 z public-release-20260715-005.
12 Twierdzenie rekordów
TSD-Autotekst is listed for University of Oslo in an official university AI tools source. Derived availability: allowed. Derived endorsement type: not specified.
NotebookLM is listed for University of Oslo in an official university AI tools source. Derived availability: allowed. Derived endorsement type: not specified.
Microsoft Foundry is listed for University of Oslo in an official university AI tools source. Derived availability: allowed. Derived endorsement type: not specified.
Microsoft Copilot Chat is listed for University of Oslo in an official university AI tools source. Derived availability: allowed. Derived endorsement type: not specified.
GPT UiO is listed for University of Oslo in an official university AI tools source. Derived availability: allowed. Derived endorsement type: not specified.
Gemini is listed for University of Oslo in an official university AI tools source. Derived availability: allowed. Derived endorsement type: not specified.
Autotekst is listed for University of Oslo in an official university AI tools source. Derived availability: allowed. Derived endorsement type: not specified.
UiO's student guidance presents AI as support rather than a replacement for the student's own work and tells students to show clearly when and how they used AI.
UiO tells students that permitted AI use varies between subjects and assignments, and that they should ask their teacher if they are unsure what is allowed.
UiO's teacher guidance says that when teachers allow AI use, they should provide clear AI-use guidelines and communicate academic integrity, accuracy, and source-use requirements to students.
UiO describes GPT UiO as a UiO-developed service for using AI models within UiO privacy requirements, and says GPT UiO can generally be used in teaching, research, and administrative tasks with data up to yellow (limited).
UiO recommends GPT UiO or Microsoft Copilot for students because, according to the student guidance, personal data and submitted data are not shared onward and conversations are not used to train future models.
4 source attributions
official_guidance Tracker checked at 14 maj 2026, 12:49
official_guidance Tracker checked at 14 maj 2026, 12:48
official_guidance Tracker checked at 14 maj 2026, 12:49
official_guidance Tracker checked at 16 lip 2026, 00:58