public-release-20260715-005
Comparado con public-release-20260714-002.
Universidad of Oslo public-release-20260715-005 diferencias
Comparando public-release-20260714-002 con public-release-20260715-005.
Registro de cambios
Release-to-release tracker diff history with separate policy-text, newly-extracted claim, evidence, and source snapshot categories.
Estado actual de actualización y revisión del registro público.
University of Oslo currently has 12 source-backed claim records and 4 official source attributions. Latest tracked changed date: 19 jul 2026. Latest tracker diff: 0 comparable policy-text changes, 7 newly extracted claims, 0 source snapshot changes.
Esta página combina todas las diferencias de versiones públicas para University of Oslo. Las instantáneas individuales de lanzamiento siguen disponibles desde sus URL específicas del lanzamiento.
This tracker is not legal advice, not academic integrity advice, and not an official university statement unless a linked source is the university's own official page.
Las afirmaciones extraídas recientemente son adiciones al seguimiento y no necesariamente han sido publicadas por la universidad. Los cambios en las instantáneas de origen muestran cambios de hash para la misma URL de origen y no constituyen por sí mismos cambios en la política.
Clasificación semántica para esta diferencia de versión.
Diferencia del seguimiento unificado generada a partir de todas las instantáneas de lanzamiento público para esta universidad.
Comparando public-release-20260714-002 con public-release-20260715-005.
1 diferencia de lanzamiento público
Comparado con public-release-20260714-002.
Comparando public-release-20260714-002 con public-release-20260715-005.
12 Afirmación registros
TSD-Autotekst is listed for University of Oslo in an official university AI tools source. Derived availability: allowed. Derived endorsement type: not specified.
NotebookLM is listed for University of Oslo in an official university AI tools source. Derived availability: allowed. Derived endorsement type: not specified.
Microsoft Foundry is listed for University of Oslo in an official university AI tools source. Derived availability: allowed. Derived endorsement type: not specified.
Microsoft Copilot Chat is listed for University of Oslo in an official university AI tools source. Derived availability: allowed. Derived endorsement type: not specified.
GPT UiO is listed for University of Oslo in an official university AI tools source. Derived availability: allowed. Derived endorsement type: not specified.
Gemini is listed for University of Oslo in an official university AI tools source. Derived availability: allowed. Derived endorsement type: not specified.
Autotekst is listed for University of Oslo in an official university AI tools source. Derived availability: allowed. Derived endorsement type: not specified.
UiO's student guidance presents AI as support rather than a replacement for the student's own work and tells students to show clearly when and how they used AI.
UiO tells students that permitted AI use varies between subjects and assignments, and that they should ask their teacher if they are unsure what is allowed.
UiO's teacher guidance says that when teachers allow AI use, they should provide clear AI-use guidelines and communicate academic integrity, accuracy, and source-use requirements to students.
UiO describes GPT UiO as a UiO-developed service for using AI models within UiO privacy requirements, and says GPT UiO can generally be used in teaching, research, and administrative tasks with data up to yellow (limited).
UiO recommends GPT UiO or Microsoft Copilot for students because, according to the student guidance, personal data and submitted data are not shared onward and conversations are not used to train future models.
4 source attributions
official_guidance Tracker checked at 14 may 2026, 12:49
official_guidance Tracker checked at 14 may 2026, 12:48
official_guidance Tracker checked at 14 may 2026, 12:49
official_guidance Tracker checked at 16 jul 2026, 0:58